Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars5,707
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
Is a verry fun game with. A lot to do its good at Easton your free time hahahahahahaah it's very enjoyable to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Great game that everyone should have and play. If u have this you will be awesome. World's greatest game ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
game is good when your bored and when your not it is the sort of game that everyone likes age level about 5-67
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This game is fun, exciting and it will keep you entertained for hours. It is great entertainment for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This game us great for both kids and adults. Definitely a good choice to download. And best of all it was free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Epic game really wickedness loads of fun ,lol, btw I can't wait to unlock other costumes like baby
Y uh d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
its a good app but the pictures could be better. also it is better on my ipad than my kindle but the app is gd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
So much fun, I love minions and this games brings them to life, so much fun! Really good game and passes time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
My 7 year old daughter and 5 year old son both love this game. Would also be good for slightly older kids too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This app is very addictive and really fun and fab for any age ! -I love this app and would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)