Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2015
Measurements are all wrong but it's bigger than I thought and the quality is great. It says 6 Phrases such as
"I Love You"
"That's my bad I was sending a Tweet"
"Oh Come on I do NOT sound that much like Peter Griffin"
"Will you take care of me forever and ever?"
"Uh-Huh OK Alright good talk coach thanks"
"Ok alright so that's where we'll draw the line"

Could've used better phrases but still a great bear and it is ok for kids
review image
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
My hubby is s huge fan of Ted and this was great value for money. It doesn't have a huge range of phrases like the more expensive version but is well made, nice quality of materials and certainly had enough phrases to make my husband laugh.... Love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
My boyfriend loves the movie TED and he is crazy about the idea. He had no idea that it is possible to buy those and when I got him one for the Valentines day he was so amazed! He loved it and he keeps laughing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Ted is awesome my son love's him as do I, hes slightly bigger than what I thought he was going to be. I love his phrases. Brilliant gift for anyone that loves the Ted movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is a great quality item looks and sounds just like ted :)

Has a variety of phrases (not thunder song though)

Is going to make a great gift :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
What can one say, this is a teddy with a difference. Amuses some people and disgusts others. Be careful who you let it talk too!!! A good fun item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I am very dissapointed with TED. I saw one in a shop once and it farted aswell as saying things and so I bought three for presents from you so as people could have a laugh but there is nothing that this TED says to make you laugh!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
a little disappointed as it is a present .. and when he arrived .. he was just wrapped in black sticky paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Came really fast, bought it as a birthday present. The phrases are from both the first and second Ted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
fantastic toy for my teenage son. he loves the movie, so i know this will be a great gift for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)