Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars53
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Loved this product .great looking chairs.will use seller again through Amazon.good value for money and makes the garden a better place to sit in.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Brilliant value , well worth the money .
I have seen others that look the same for a lot more money
Thanks.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Reclining Chairs
Look very good.
Very comfortable.
Fit for purpose.
Very easy to store
Very quick delivery.
Pleased with a great product.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
A bit heavy to easily move, but the comfort factor out weighed this. Easy to keep clean, very adjustable. Be wary, you could fall asleep and get sun burnt.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
got these for a great price of amazon, really are comfy and good quality, and what I love most is that they are perfect for large people , because they are bigger than other chairs, I would buy these again..
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The service was outstanding! Ordered Wednesday night and they arrived Friday morning!! Chairs are quite low and don't seem to lock into position well but very comfy
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
loved these chairs, sturdy comfortable, worth the money. would recommend to friends and family at this price. good deal for the 2 chairs
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
a basic recliner ideal for the garden or camping
cant think of another 11 words to finish review off :!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Arrived very quickly I have bought from this seller before always quick delivery and good value for money,
Comfortable handy loungers, a little stiff to use lounger position but I expect this will loosen with use.
Great during these hot spells and used quite a bit so far, seem strong and sturdy, highly recommended.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Well made and comfortable the downside is thay are not easy to recline and the catches that secure it in this position are very hard to apply.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

null
  -  
Check Out Our Everyday Low Prices. Shop Today & Get the Best for Less!