Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
67
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
It may be small and fairly light but it's perfect for my 125cc Lexmoto Valencia. I use this in combination with an Oxford Chainlock when parking overnight, but am confident to use it on its own during the day when stopping for short periods or in a secure car park.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
It's good and strong, well made and good value for money. I find that I have to jiggle the key in the lock to remove it, which always worries me into thinking one day it might not unlock, but it's been that way since I bought it weeks ago and works just fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Pathetic... Is the word when the delivery man passed it to me... So light, was the box empty? No... It Just contained a childish light weight disc lock I assume for a tiny child's push along motorcycle at best!
It's so light it's identical to holding in your hand a pair of spectacles and the pin that goes through the disc looks plastic so the word to describe it it's pathetic
I feel it's against the trade description act to advertise this as heavy weight please do not purchase this is just a waste of a few pounds The lesson in life is if you pay cheap you get cheap and this is cheaper than cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
A great heavy duty disc lock. It is heavier and better quality than you would imagine for the price. Very happy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Not a lot more to say really, about a disk-brake lock. 'U' section edges were uncomfortably sharp and raw, but were easily chamfered to round them off a bit. Don't forget to unlock it before moving off!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Great little wheel lock. Light as a feather. Looks good in the bike. Cant help thinking it might not be strong enough as the metal feels weak as aposed to a big lump of iron. For added security when out or locked in the garage you cant go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
This IM is good value for the money, Will definitely recommend it to a friend worth every penny.thank you for this
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
i am very happy with the disc lock it is good for wot i payed for it the value is good
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I needed a little more security for my bike, its bright enough to see fits under the seat its perfect and delivered before time stated
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Very simple but effective. Only problem I have is it scratches and scuffs easily. Well worth the money. Very pleased
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.