Customer Reviews


415 Reviews
5 star:
 (279)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Published 8 months ago by Lauren

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok product but not great quality
To be honest I was expecting a better quality of product for the price. The hard plastic shell seems quite cheaply made. Stars are static not rotating which I hadn't realised. The red stars can hardly be seen unless the room is very dark.
Published 13 days ago by Miss GC Igoe


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best purchase ever, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The best purchase ever, Our son goes to sleep with Eddie within 1 minute of being switched on. recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves this - he watches away at the moon & stars. Bought more of these for newborns since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
This is a great toy and very good value for money. My daughter loves the tunes and the stars and it is easy for her to change the settings, so it keeps her busy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for my grand daughter which she will love, It has everything lighting, colours and music everything to calm a baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok product but not great quality, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be honest I was expecting a better quality of product for the price. The hard plastic shell seems quite cheaply made. Stars are static not rotating which I hadn't realised. The red stars can hardly be seen unless the room is very dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit more sleep time for me thanks to this!, 28 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok, so I've fed her, changed her nappy. She falls asleep in my arms so I put her the cot. Within minutes she is awake. I check the room temperature. Pick her up for another feed and she's asleep again. I could repeat the process several times in the night (and have in the past) but NOW I turn on the blue stars and she chatters then drifts off to sleep. Don't even have to get up to turn it off as it turns itself off after 15 minutes. Some valuable sleep time for a new parent so worth it's weight in gold! I also use the music to relax her. Hoping to "train" her with this now so she will self soothe to sleep with it later. Fingers crossed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
what a perfect toy! i switch it on and it is like i am watching the sky during night. i am sure my baby loves it too as she smiles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews