Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Published 3 months ago by Lauren Gee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but hard on batteries and patterns are stationary
Okay but the shapes that are projected onto the wall do not move and it uses the batteries up very quickly 10 goes of 15 minutes = new batteries
Published 4 months ago by Emily Bronte


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best purchase ever, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The best purchase ever, Our son goes to sleep with Eddie within 1 minute of being switched on. recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
what a perfect toy! i switch it on and it is like i am watching the sky during night. i am sure my baby loves it too as she smiles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
This is a great toy and very good value for money. My daughter loves the tunes and the stars and it is easy for her to change the settings, so it keeps her busy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My little 13 week old grandson loves this and it is really great for price and function, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
A lovely toy for baby x those of you saying it don't work, there is a setting on battery compartment that says" try me", turn that to the longer setting of 15 mins or 45 and u will see it's not broke at all!! My little 13 week old grandson loves this and it is really great for price and function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's like camping in your room, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
I love this item, I got it on offer so doubley pleased. Although the lights don't move it lights up really well and stays on for a decent amount of time giving enough time for little ones to settle. My husbands not a fan but I love it, it feels like your camping in your bedroom. The music is a bin tinny so don't use that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves this - he watches away at the moon & stars. Bought more of these for newborns since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this elephant, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this elephant! I dropped the first one in the bath and had to buy a second straight away as my little boy loves it. He's 5 months old and the stars and lullaby have saved us many bedtime tears as it distracts him when getting dressed for bed.

I also use it for naps as we go upstairs, put Eddie on and he knows its naptime - the timer is useful too as I know if its still on when he wakes up he's not had a long nap.

He's going into his own room soon so hoping Eddie the Elephant will help my little Eddie make a smoother transition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews