Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Published 18 months ago by jeanette

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but hard on batteries and patterns are stationary
Okay but the shapes that are projected onto the wall do not move and it uses the batteries up very quickly 10 goes of 15 minutes = new batteries
Published 12 months ago by Emily Bronte


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves this - he watches away at the moon & stars. Bought more of these for newborns since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
This is a great toy and very good value for money. My daughter loves the tunes and the stars and it is easy for her to change the settings, so it keeps her busy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
very cute, color-changing lighting, the melodies are a must for relaxation. creates a great atmosphere. in GREECE found it at twice the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
what a perfect toy! i switch it on and it is like i am watching the sky during night. i am sure my baby loves it too as she smiles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best purchase ever, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The best purchase ever, Our son goes to sleep with Eddie within 1 minute of being switched on. recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I only really use the nightlight as I think the music is a bit loud for bedtime but I love it all the same, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Lovely item. I only really use the nightlight as I think the music is a bit loud for bedtime but I love it all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little nightlight gadget!, 1 Feb. 2015
By 
Bryn Davies (Taunton, Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Excellent little nightlight. Shines stars with a crescent moon and a Saturn-like planet, which our baby girl is fascinated by! She looks around a lot anyway, but the lights on the ceiling have her totally awestruck. Shines red, green or blue, or fades between the 3, automatically switches off after 15 mins. Plays 3 tunes, as well as the sound of running water (makes me want to pee!) and heartbeat sound, or just silence (my preference!). Totally worth the money, and wouldn't mind it in our own bedroom - like being in a planetarium!
Have tried to add a photo as I write this whilst doing an evening feed - daughter's finished and fallen asleep already! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant
£12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews