Customer Reviews


358 Reviews
5 star:
 (242)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Published 6 months ago by Lauren

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Continue looking
There are three colours red (quite dim), green (bright) and blue (was on par with green, but has not worked for a while and I barely visable). They can either be selected individually or interchange; this however does not work too well as the coulors are not the same brightness, so gives a sense of someone turning the lights on and off.
The music and sounds are...
Published 26 days ago by Mia


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best purchase ever, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The best purchase ever, Our son goes to sleep with Eddie within 1 minute of being switched on. recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
This is a great toy and very good value for money. My daughter loves the tunes and the stars and it is easy for her to change the settings, so it keeps her busy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves this - he watches away at the moon & stars. Bought more of these for newborns since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for my grand daughter which she will love, It has everything lighting, colours and music everything to calm a baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grand daughter loved it my son bought it for her keeps her entertained early in the mornings when mum sleeps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber Frog, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughters love it. They sleep so quickly and soundly , Only need it on the lowest volume. They both like the blue light x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars high quality/ most useful purchase, 31 Jan. 2015
By 
AOO (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Best toy we bought for our twins it makes my son go to sleep very happy as he enjoys looking at the stars on the wallceiling. The music also tells him its time to sleep. Helped me start routines with my sons. The quality of the product also very high. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews