Customer Reviews


452 Reviews
5 star:
 (305)
4 star:
 (85)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Published 10 months ago by joanne howard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but hard on batteries and patterns are stationary
Okay but the shapes that are projected onto the wall do not move and it uses the batteries up very quickly 10 goes of 15 minutes = new batteries
Published 10 months ago by Emily Bronte


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
Love this. The light projection looks great and the music works well for my daughter. I've used it every night to get her to sleep for a month and the batteries are still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slumber buddie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
The baby loved this to bits went to bed with no problem only took 30 mins and went off to sleep thanks will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My baby boy is thirteen weeks and is mesmerised by the lights!! He loves this toy and it would easily send him to sleep. I wouldn't have paid £25 for it tbh would be nice if the lights changed by themselves and the orange isn't as bright as the rest but definitely glad I got it babies interest says it all :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bee happy..., 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased....read lots of reviews about this light show and others and brought it to replace a different one that was brought as a gift. Babies are mesmerized by lights and this one can be programmed for 15, 30 or 45 minutes with switch underneath Velcro. You can choose from three colours (red, blue or green) or on the fourth setting the light alternates between the three. The blue and green are a bit clearer.

Takes 3 AA batteries (already included) and features 3 lullabies and 2 sound effects (running water and heart beat) although the heartbeat and water sounds a bit electronic. Volume control is handy too.

A little smaller than expected (see picture) but fun design with soft wings. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAHOO The Baby is finally asleep, 4 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
I have been trying everything to help get my newborn to sleep from youtube videos to countless car trips

I decided to buy this as a last ditch effort due to all the great reviews! best 15 pounds i have ever spend,

The light is good but the rain sound it makes is the one that always gets her...

I Owe you mr Elephant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
My wee boy loves this - he watches away at the moon & stars. Bought more of these for newborns since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
This is a great toy and very good value for money. My daughter loves the tunes and the stars and it is easy for her to change the settings, so it keeps her busy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent soft lighting for keeping our 11 week old calm at bedtime. Initial batteries supplied didn't last very long but I'm still impressed with the product. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for my grand daughter which she will love, It has everything lighting, colours and music everything to calm a baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant (Baby Product)
what a perfect toy! i switch it on and it is like i am watching the sky during night. i am sure my baby loves it too as she smiles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Slumber Buddies Eddie The Elephant
£12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews