Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf is much nicer than I thought it would be, very soft and big enough to wear round shoulders as a wrap. I will buy more of the colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Xmas gift for best friend she loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars in love, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love, love, love these scarves fluid, lovely colours brilliant patterns, half the price in the shops, definitely want everyone that they do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite scarf!!!!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time appropriately packaged. I LOVE THIS SCARF....nice soft material, lovely pale grey and delicate pink pattern. Quite a big scarf but twist it and tuck it in and make it smaller and it looks good whichever way you wear it!!!Loads of great comments from friends and will buy more in different colours as its good quality as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stylish and cosy it will fit any outfit.
Had to get one for my mum after Xmas as she just fell in love with mine.
It's of much better quality than you would expect for a scarf that costs £8!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A present, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought for secret santa at work & colleague loved it. Material soft to touch & design very good. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice quality for the price, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a Christmas present. Arrived promptly and good quality considering price. Just goes to show u the mark up in shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice scarf, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter for Christmas, lighter than I thought expected to be thicker, but I did keep it, I think my daughter will like it to wear as a lighter scarf with an outfit,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wish this scarf came in different colours as I would definitely buy more. It's very thin almost transparent and I was worried at first it wouldnt be warm as I wanted it to be practical as well as attractive but it is wonderfully warm and soft to wear. Lovely soft lilac colour which is flattering for older skin! Only taking off one star as it does click easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SCOTTIE SCARF, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Scottiedeb (WALES UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS JUST LOVELY THE COLOUR THE SCOTTIE DESIGN BRILL FOR SCOTTIE NUTS LIKE MYSELF ITS LOVELY AND LIGHT AND GOES NICELY WITH MOST COLOURS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews