Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A remarkable piece of music
THIS is defintive one of the best I have heard for quite a longe time. It is NOT what's up to date at the moment, but it's made to stand the test of time, because it was made in old tradition. To celebrate real music which comes from the heart. I'am from Germany and ordered it from the UK. Be proud of your stars!!! Matt Goss is an icon for british pop-music and now for...
Published 19 months ago by H. Martin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Matt Goss CD
Not as good as I thought it would be but still enjoyable
Published 7 months ago by june mckale


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A remarkable piece of music, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
H. Martin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
THIS is defintive one of the best I have heard for quite a longe time. It is NOT what's up to date at the moment, but it's made to stand the test of time, because it was made in old tradition. To celebrate real music which comes from the heart. I'am from Germany and ordered it from the UK. Be proud of your stars!!! Matt Goss is an icon for british pop-music and now for the international market. Mustang had to be a single-release!!! The only bad side: There are only 10 tracks on the album...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
This is a pleasure to listen to, when I told my husband I had sent for Matt Goss, he said WHAT! now even he says it really is good, cannot stop playing it at the moment. Well done Matt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
This man has the best voice and this CD sounds fabulous! Strong is one of the best tracks, but they are all good songs and a great CD to listen to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy Listening, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
First time of listen ing to the album thought I had made a mistake. But since playing in the car have found it to be a drive time sought of album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, love it, love it, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
Having recently seen Matt perform live in Las Vegas I was reminded just how talented he really is. On returning to the UK I purchased this album and have been listening to it ever since. Although the CD is only ten tracks long every song is a good one with no 'filler tracks', song writing at its best ! This album has amazing vocals and has real feel good vibe, a definite summer chill out must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars matt goss is fantastic, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
great song from a british artist. well worth getting even if your not a fan, give it a try! you might be surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
OMG!!!!!! I absolutely looooooooove this CD!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
Very pleased with this CD , have now bought a second one for a friends birthday . Good background music for dinner parties and good for in the car too . Did the postal delivery which took 2 days .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Voice, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life You Imagine (Audio CD)
Such a great singer and I cannot understand why he is not more popular in this country. If you like Michael Buble or early George Michael then give this album a try his voice is wonderful and the swing band is fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life You Imagine
Life You Imagine by Matt Goss (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews