Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does its job!
This pop filter does exactly what I want it to do. It clips on very easily to the stand on my Blue Snowball and makes my voice sound great! It's extremely sturdy. It's a pop filter, you can't say much about it.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mono price Dual- Screen Pop Filter
Arrived on time. It was bigger than anticipated. Unable to use as screens had holes in them. Reported this and was reimbursed.
Published 2 months ago by David Clemetson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does its job!, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
This pop filter does exactly what I want it to do. It clips on very easily to the stand on my Blue Snowball and makes my voice sound great! It's extremely sturdy. It's a pop filter, you can't say much about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job., 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
As the title says, it does the job. I bought this for my Blue Snowball and you really can tell the difference in recordings. The audio becomes clearer and doesn't break up after the pronunciation of certain letters; such as the letter 'p'. I would recommend this to anyone and is brilliant for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
The only real fault I had was the weight of the clamp side but other than that does exactly what you need it to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't need more., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
For the price that this item is going for when compared to some others, I expected the build to be a little less. However, it's suprisingly well-made. All parts and fittings seem of more than adequate quality for the job, and the gooseneck is very sturdy (doesn't flop around at all under the weight of the filter, stays exactly where you put it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Quality!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
I recently brought the Pop Filter for my Blue Snowball microphone due to the pop noise it had without the filter! Very impressed with the speedy delivery and the packaging quality!

I have to admit, I was nervous after purchase as I wasn't sure whether it would fit my microphone because the mics quite compact and a little fragile! Well, I shouldn't have been worried at all as it fits perfectly on the Blue Snowball stand, even when the stand hasn't been extended and the filter covers the front of the microphone perfectly too! I also thought that the pop filter would be too heavy and make my microphone tip backgrounds, again, I was wrong as it sits there firmly on my desk!

Superb! Definitely recommend on those who have the Blue Snowball! (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value product, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
When I first bought this, I thought it might be cheaply made because of the price , but when it arrived, I was surprised at the quality, very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does its job nicely, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
4*, its a great cheap Dual-screen pop-filter, sturdy and fits onto the blue yeti nicely. The Mic stops high "P" popping sounds, although i've only rated it 4* because it wasn't too much different sounding in my case, nevertheless great product great arrival. If i need another i'd probably purchase one of these. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 8 May 2014
By 
Mr. T. Owens "T.Owens" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
What can you say for a stocking on a ring.... The clamp is fine and the bendy bar seems solid. The rest speaks for itself. Worthwhile buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
Works perfectly! The only possible issue is that it can be quite loose sometimes which can be annoying but nothing you cannot handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter (Electronics)
Only complaint I have is it's a little large, other than that it works perfectly fine and does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monoprice Dual-Screen Pop-Filter
7.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews