Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars280
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2015
I have bought these cases many times and although they take a few weeks to arrive the quality is superb. I make a lot of cakes for friends and family and they look really professional. The price is very good too compared to others on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I thought when it said mixed I would get a mixture of the ones pictured. Instead I got 4 sets of the Christmas ones. Not really got much use for them for a while so pretty disappointed. Not worth the wait for delivery from China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Love love love these cases! Great size and quality of the product! Colour and style does not fade once baked! Delivery was quick and product was well packaged and undamaged! Funny smell while baked but does not effect the cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Vd=ery pretty but they smell so bad of ink. I had to leave them in the open air for about 2 weeks until the smell went away. Akso they are very fiddly to separate. After doing all that the cupcakes look very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
The cupcakes cases are brilliant,I made my grandaughter cupcakes last week for her birthday party
and everyone loved my cakes you are able to make a really deep cupcake and the cases are very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Finally received my beautiful Facilia cupcake cases! It's been a long wait. They are the most beautiful cupcake cases I have ever seen. I can't wait to show off my cupcakes in those beautiful cases 😆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Was a little dubious buying these due to the very low price, but i was pleasantly surprised.They arrived well packaged and they make cupcakes or muffins look really lovely, will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
These are great they look amazing on the cakes, found them a little difficult to separate into singles because of the
pleats but was complimented on them plenty and asked where I got them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
I received this the other day, as soon as I did I chucked it straight in the bin. They smelled disgusting, there is no way I would make cupcakes in there. Don't buy..... that's my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
It didn't occur to me that they would be so big but the clue is in the description 'Muffin'!! Too big for cupcakes and I was disappointed with the selection. will probably not re-order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)