Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tulip cupcake cases
Very colourful.
Size adequate.
Good value for money, look more expensive.
Good size.
Fit for purpose.
Would recommend and buy again.
Published 7 months ago by jack frank

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very bad smell!
The product arrived 10 days after I ordered it and I am so disappointed with its smell which did not disappeared even after cooking in the oven. They do not leave bad smell in mafins , but the paper itself has strong chemical odour.They are too larger than what I wanted. Overall I would not recommend it.
Published 4 months ago by Katrin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tulip cupcake cases, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
Very colourful.
Size adequate.
Good value for money, look more expensive.
Good size.
Fit for purpose.
Would recommend and buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, good size just perfect, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these on a whim, but was delighted with them when they arrived. When used the colours stayed bright and added to the display of cup cakes. will definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very bad smell!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
The product arrived 10 days after I ordered it and I am so disappointed with its smell which did not disappeared even after cooking in the oven. They do not leave bad smell in mafins , but the paper itself has strong chemical odour.They are too larger than what I wanted. Overall I would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't worry about the smell!!, 9 April 2014
By 
M. Anderson (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these after reading the reviews and was concerned about the one review which said the smell made them throw these away. BUT DON'T, they are great and the smell when you open the packet has no affect on the flavour.

I will definitely be ordering some more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
these came within good time and were packaged very well so did not get squashed in the post, i have used them and they make my cup cakes look lovely. Thank you, would def recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty and unusual cup-cake paper cases, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
These are really pretty - bought them as a stocking-filler. Was hesitant as the description says takes up to FIVE WEEKS to deliver! In the event, they arrived in under a week. But because of the delay, I nearly did not order - and would guess this will put a lot of people off buying, which is a shame as they are lovely and very unusual for a cup-cake or muffin baker... Would give 4.5 stars if I could, but not five because of the delay it says there may be in delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
These cake cases are really pretty and make quite a nice size cake. When decorated the designs add to the look. I would buy again, very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY PRETTY, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
A SMALL GIFT FOR 12 YEAR OLD EXCITED BY COOKING. SHE MAKES LOVELY CAKES FOR THE SCHOOL FETE, THESE PRETTY ICED CAKES SOLD WELL..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't use these, they Reek!, 11 Mar 2014
By 
R. Paton (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
Maybe... based on the other reviews here I was unlucky and got a bad batch.
The seller does say on their advert that there may be some smell on these, leave for a few hours and they should be fine.

They are a nice size for Muffins and have lovely patterns but the pack I received had a terrible chemical smell, I mean a really awful chemical reek from them.
Took them out of the packaging they arrived in and left them on a shelf high up in the kitchen to get some air.
3 days later they still have a very strong smell, bit like paint.

I would be scared to cook then eat anything in these and have put mine in the bin.
I've bought ones similar to this before in the supermarket which have a bit of a whiff which disperses after some airing time but nothing like these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cake cases, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 75 Mixed Petal Muffin Cupcake Paper Cases Liners Cups (Kitchen & Home)
I absolutely love these cake cases, they are so pretty & I've had lots of comments from people asking where I got them from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews