Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's good
It is a nice thick hoody great for keeping warm, big hood, fits snuggly. The zip is quite thick which I like. It's a good quality garment soft and cosy on the inside and pretty durable, so great value. Am going to order more in other colours.
Published 18 months ago by Miss A. G. Smith

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quality material.
good material,sizing a bit small would recommend going for bigger size and zip a bit sticky to get started.but okay hoody for money.
Published 16 months ago by emma halley


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's good, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a nice thick hoody great for keeping warm, big hood, fits snuggly. The zip is quite thick which I like. It's a good quality garment soft and cosy on the inside and pretty durable, so great value. Am going to order more in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quality material., 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good material,sizing a bit small would recommend going for bigger size and zip a bit sticky to get started.but okay hoody for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars When did a size 14 become XL?, 16 Oct. 2014
By 
J C (California) - See all my reviews
I wish that there were some standards when it comes to sizing clothes.
Usually I am a size 12, but not knowing beforehand how this would fit, I ordered a size 14, however I received an XL size, boy give a girl a complex.
I think I must be a dwarf at 5' 2"as it drowns me, the sleeves are made for an arangutan, and the waist band goes way past my bum. The fabric is nice and soft, and the colour blue is as the picture shown here however the lace drawstring is not as shown in the picture, it is shorter and fatter. The zip is plastic and works nicely.
Given that the price is minimal I shall be keeping it.
I can't fault the service of the supplier, the item arrived before the stated delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice hoodie, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not too tight around the wrists, which I have experienced with a similar product brought from a high street store. Fits well but the material tends to attract fluff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rather Disappointing, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought my daughter a hoodie and was rather disappointed as it was nothing like what I seen in the image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like colour of picture, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think the pictures have incorrect descriptions = pink has a fuscia pic. and fuscia has a pink pic. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colour not as expected., 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Ms. T. Brodie (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The colour of the hoody is a pale green rather then the bright green shown. The fit was fine, with the wrist cuffs being roomy for me. However, I can understand how they would be too small for others. All in all it does the job, doesn't lose shape after washing and the price was right, so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit roomy size-wise....but overall a good quality and good value jacket, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly roomy - I ordered for a size 10 and you are actually sent a Medium - but having said that, I want it for an extra cover-up when I go and play tennis. It is fine for that use. The actual quality of the jacket is very good. The material is quite thick and cozy. The zip seems good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hoodie is a brilliant shade of purple and fits perfectly. I'm a size 12 and I ordered a size 12. The hoodie is soft with a fleecy lining so lovely and cosy. I'm considering buying another one in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 14 May 2014
By 
Iroquois (South of England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My only slight criticisim of this hoody was the colour. It was a lot darker than the picture so I was somewhat disappointed but other than that well worth the money. I was pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews