Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars131
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
Great game. Brings back a lot of sonic memories on the Sega console at my friends house. And I'm really enjoying introducing the kids to sonic and friends.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Love this game I've got it on my win and it's just as good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Not played yet, but sure it will be up to Sega standards
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great game and perfect way to try out the game for free.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Crashed on my LG G3.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Would not download to my galaxy s3
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Sonic is always frustratingly fun!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Really surprised by how well this little gem has translated to the Kindle HD. There is virtually no lag at all; the integrity of the screen resolution isn't hindered at all, while playing and overall it is a smooth experience.
The only criticism however, is the fact Aiai's incessant in-game squawking does drag on a bit after a while.

Well worth a pound and a bit!
0Comment|57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Tried to install on an S4 and on a Note 8.0. It downloads 450mb then attempts to install and fails with the above message. If you try to install again it downloads the whole 450mb again! And fails again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I have loved sonic for a long time it is a good game takes Time to get use to the controls. It should have more racers and courses like the da and wii one.
0Comment|52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)