Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Do not bother..these so called leg warmers are no thicker than tissue paper. The seams arnt finished so they begin to fray as soon as u touch them. Maybe ok for a childs doll. They went straight in the bin. Complete rubbish and waste of money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I ordered a pair of red leg warmers from this seller for an 80s show my daughter is performing in. The wool is quite fine, but was exactly what I was looking for on this occasion as I didn't want anything that would make my daughter too hot when dancing. Other than that, for the price they are quite nice and the colour is vibrant - they fit good too. Delivery fantastic - just 2 days from placing the order.
Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
i ordered this product as i was going out for my friends birthday dresssed in 80's, these leg warmers came and they were very bright, perfect for the 80's they are quite thin but they bunch up so it makes them look thicker and fuller. overall a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Nice colour & product OK. I just felt material a little flimsy so seem a little too baggy. Though they are for my 8 year old daughter so may fit an adult better. They still serve their purpose & my daughter likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Love 'em. Keeps ankles warm - don't wear socks, leaves my toes free, treating my toe nails for fungus, best to leave toes open to the air. Got them in several colours to math my leggings, earrings, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
These are made of thin material and not too much elasticity in but they fitted where they should and stayed up.Colour was a bright green for my 80s look so overall a good product and happy I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
For the price I should not have expected more, but these are really lightweight and thin.
Not sure I would recommend, as they don't really warm my legs/ankles, as they're too thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Bought to go with an 80's outfit that my daughter is wearing in a dancing show. I wouldn't expect them to keep you really warm as they're quite thin but perfect to dance in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Lovely and soft. Wash well and keep my ankles lovely and cosy. Not thick and bulky like the last pair I had. Would buy more if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
You get the quality you pay for. Okay for a fancy dress but not very good quality and not very long or thick in texture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)