Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very good
i ordered this product as i was going out for my friends birthday dresssed in 80's, these leg warmers came and they were very bright, perfect for the 80's they are quite thin but they bunch up so it makes them look thicker and fuller. overall a good product.
Published 10 months ago by aimee nelson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
For the price I should not have expected more, but these are really lightweight and thin.
Not sure I would recommend, as they don't really warm my legs/ankles, as they're too thin.
Published 13 months ago by Fionafew


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this product as i was going out for my friends birthday dresssed in 80's, these leg warmers came and they were very bright, perfect for the 80's they are quite thin but they bunch up so it makes them look thicker and fuller. overall a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Leg Warmers, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely leg warmers, my daughter was very happy. Good quality and perfect colour to match with other items we ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice & bright coloured leg warmers, 30 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a pair of red leg warmers from this seller for an 80s show my daughter is performing in. The wool is quite fine, but was exactly what I was looking for on this occasion as I didn't want anything that would make my daughter too hot when dancing. Other than that, for the price they are quite nice and the colour is vibrant - they fit good too. Delivery fantastic - just 2 days from placing the order.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price I should not have expected more, but these are really lightweight and thin.
Not sure I would recommend, as they don't really warm my legs/ankles, as they're too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good....., 31 Jan. 2014
By 
RJC (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not luxurious at all! They're cheap to buy so you don't expect too much but these aren't worth your money....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not in any way a leg warmer., 7 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Luxurious Ladies 80's Dance Plain Ribbed Leg Warmers, Neon Leg warmers in Hot Pink, 15 Colours (Apparel)
Do not bother..these so called leg warmers are no thicker than tissue paper. The seams arnt finished so they begin to fray as soon as u touch them. Maybe ok for a childs doll. They went straight in the bin. Complete rubbish and waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leg Warmers, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and soft. Wash well and keep my ankles lovely and cosy. Not thick and bulky like the last pair I had. Would buy more if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for a fancy dress but not very good quality and not very long or thick in, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get the quality you pay for. Okay for a fancy dress but not very good quality and not very long or thick in texture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Item arrived too late and was poor quality. I had to go out and buy ..., 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived too late and was poor quality. I had to go out and buy some because they arrived too late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product just as expected, size correct, fits great, arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews