Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get this for school holidays
Already this is,shot with my grandchildren. They never tire of peppa and its a thrill when a new game comes out. Perfect for rainy days in the holidays or whilst waiting round for flights or connections. Lovely seasonal entertainment from 2 to 92 thank you.
Published 20 months ago by Patricia Hathaway

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fly high song doesn't work
Everything works apart from the fly high song I'm not impressed as the app cost £2.99, hopefully Amazon will sort this out soon as my daughter love this app
Published 16 months ago by Em


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get this for school holidays, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
Already this is,shot with my grandchildren. They never tire of peppa and its a thrill when a new game comes out. Perfect for rainy days in the holidays or whilst waiting round for flights or connections. Lovely seasonal entertainment from 2 to 92 thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely game, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
My little man loves this game very educational game that will last a while and keep teaching him colours numbers shapes etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it!, 19 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
My son is obsessed with peppa pig at the moment so this was a great buy. However its cheaper on the ipad to buy than it is on the Kindle. Overall it keeps my son entertained so cant complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fly high song doesn't work, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
Everything works apart from the fly high song I'm not impressed as the app cost £2.99, hopefully Amazon will sort this out soon as my daughter love this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
My 2 and 4 year old both love the peppa games. Easy to use and entertaining. Would recommend the other peppa games too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and fun for my 3 year old Peppa Pig fan, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
This game is worth buying for any Peppa pig fan - my 3 year old boy loves it - there are 5 or 6 different games to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely game for little ones, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
My son & daughter love this game, like all the other Peppa games. It's cute and has lots of fun things to do. It's worth the money as they have hours of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of glitches, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
My little girl LOVES this game, but it is unfortunately plagued by several irritating bugs. If these could be ironed out it would get 5 stars for the peace and quiet it could give me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
Perfect for my 3 and 4 year olds, plenty of different games to choose from. Good for motor skills and concentration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 20 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Holiday (App)
This was one of the best games I have down loaded for the grand children,it was very reasonably priced.I like the way it was more than just a game but was also educational,helping them with their numbers,colour's,memory, So all toether learn while your having fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig's Holiday
Peppa Pig's Holiday by P2 Games Ltd
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews