Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
Two & a half stars really from me. There are some decent enough ideas in here but naturally, being an e book, the patterns are not included & have to be downloaded from their website, Admittedly I was in a bit of a rush when I found it, but trying to work out what to do to even view the patterns has as yet proved illusive.Basic & hopefully quick to make designs if I can ever get the patterns!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 April 2016
This is a lovely little book of inspiration which can be adapted to any occasion. It gives lovely ideas from cakes to charms to decorations and clear instructions on how to make them. Very good if you want to do a 'home made' wedding or party.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Ok projects but they been around in books and magazine for a long time nothing new to wow me but for the price buy it, as we all want different things from a book and to be fair there is some nice simple makes for you to choose from
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
great little book of simple ideas to get you started if you need a few cheap ideas for a weeding ...some nice vintage looks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Saw this and thought it would be ideal for ideas and with instructions included, perfect and easy to follow ,well done.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
The book is easy to use with great illustrations and easy to follow instructions. Many simple projects to make !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Covers lots of great little projects to make the day unique
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Projects that you can finish very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good basic book x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Clear and simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)