Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item great seller quick to clear up any problems
With it being a corset as most that wear them no its best to order the next size or two up so the back closes looks fab on great item
Published 3 months ago by Lisa

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small
Im usually a size 8 but I ordered this in a size 10 just incase and when it came it wasn't as nice as it looked in the picture and I would say it is at least 2 sizes too small, Very disappointed and sent it straight back and awaiting a full refund
Published 9 months ago by Thumper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value but dodgy stockings, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the best sizing in the world but pretty good quality. My only real complaint is the stockings were faulty ie 2 different shades of black :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item great seller quick to clear up any problems, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With it being a corset as most that wear them no its best to order the next size or two up so the back closes looks fab on great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ste, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Ste Carr (Halewood, Liverpool) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AC53 Black & Red Burlesque Corset With Removable Suspenders and Hold up stockings (Apparel)
My missus loves it and she really likes the bows haha she looks good wearing it too. Will be looking for more stuff like that haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fast delivery excellent condition very clean and great price the corset fits perfectly I love it will be buying more stuff in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizes given are incorrect. I am always an 8 in any clothes i buy but this item does now fit. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, 7 Oct 2013
Im usually a size 8 but I ordered this in a size 10 just incase and when it came it wasn't as nice as it looked in the picture and I would say it is at least 2 sizes too small, Very disappointed and sent it straight back and awaiting a full refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews