Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value but dodgy stockings
Not the best sizing in the world but pretty good quality. My only real complaint is the stockings were faulty ie 2 different shades of black :(
Published 9 months ago by Eileen Crawford

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small
Im usually a size 8 but I ordered this in a size 10 just incase and when it came it wasn't as nice as it looked in the picture and I would say it is at least 2 sizes too small, Very disappointed and sent it straight back and awaiting a full refund
Published 17 months ago by Thumper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value but dodgy stockings, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the best sizing in the world but pretty good quality. My only real complaint is the stockings were faulty ie 2 different shades of black :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ste, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Ste Carr (Halewood, Liverpool) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AC53 Black & Red Burlesque Corset With Removable Suspenders (Apparel)
My missus loves it and she really likes the bows haha she looks good wearing it too. Will be looking for more stuff like that haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This corset is stunning, I would order a size up from your normal size, I am normally a 14 on the top and have a 34e bust, ordered the 16 and it fitted perfectly. I placed the order on the Wednesday evening and it was me Friday morning. Am over the moon with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fast delivery excellent condition very clean and great price the corset fits perfectly I love it will be buying more stuff in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, 7 Oct. 2013
Im usually a size 8 but I ordered this in a size 10 just incase and when it came it wasn't as nice as it looked in the picture and I would say it is at least 2 sizes too small, Very disappointed and sent it straight back and awaiting a full refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed with quality and sizing is very small for size ..., 21 Sept. 2014
very disappointed with quality and sizing is very small for size I am a size 12, I knew 2 order afew sizes bigger from other peoples reviews so ordered an 18 and still didn't fit. quality not good either has suspenders don't stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning...., 25 Feb. 2015
By 
B. White - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for my size 6 girlfriend with the laces tight together. Would easily fit a size 8 as well. Great product and price.... Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Very sexy beautifully made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... but really small sizes buy two sizes bigger really good contact with seller i would buy other products from ..., 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovley item but really small sizes buy two sizes bigger really good contact with seller i would buy other products from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed as I bought a size that was a bit bigger when got it it would not fit would not even meet on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews