Customer Reviews


1,136 Reviews
5 star:
 (674)
4 star:
 (267)
3 star:
 (99)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Quality product for very little money, arrived the following day after order and it fitted the telephone like a glove. I have already dropped my phone on a couple of occasions and I know it has saved my phone from being damaged.
Published on 27 Jun 2011 by Night Hawk

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price but not a quality product
Received it in a timely manner -two or three days. It fits the samsung galaxy perfectly after I had to push it in to the case.... the plastic backing arrived with an extreme 'nail salon' smell so i aired it out by the window over night and that got rid of it. The stylus it comes with isn't great, the rubber is easily removed and it just seems to be an odd design for its...
Published on 9 Feb 2012 by Rachel2204


‹ Previous | 1 2114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 27 Jun 2011
Quality product for very little money, arrived the following day after order and it fitted the telephone like a glove. I have already dropped my phone on a couple of occasions and I know it has saved my phone from being damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and product., 1 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a case for my Samsung Galaxy Ace phone. This is great fits perfectly. It comes with a cleaning cloth and screen protector and stylus which is great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price but not a quality product, 9 Feb 2012
Received it in a timely manner -two or three days. It fits the samsung galaxy perfectly after I had to push it in to the case.... the plastic backing arrived with an extreme 'nail salon' smell so i aired it out by the window over night and that got rid of it. The stylus it comes with isn't great, the rubber is easily removed and it just seems to be an odd design for its purpose, theres no attachment so it is easily lost and there was some discolouration. The screen protectors are also a bit strange... they come with a sticker attached to the top of them so you are able to place it on the sceen without touching the actual plastic but this sticker does not remove without leaving glue residue behing or even worse paper marks.
If you are just in need of a case though this is what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 29 July 2011
By 
Very good cover for Samsung, fits well and lets you charge phone and take pictures without removing it. I would recommend this product highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Jun 2011
Great product, fits my samsung galaxy ace really well. As far as I can tell it does not effect the performance of the phone at all. Have not dropped it yet but feel sure this case would help save it's life if I did!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works. Good value for money., 16 Aug 2011
By 
Mark Govier (Cardiff, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and cheerful. Genuine leatherette! Haven't bothered with the stylus or screen protector. Magnetic catch is a little weak. But it does what we bought it for; keeps the worst fingerprints and dust off the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 13 July 2011
Well i have to say that the Delivery was really quick, i found everything to be fine except the stylus which was terrible but everythink else was good and its very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 3 Nov 2011
fit for purpose
as described
perfect fit
easy to keep clean
easy to use phone with the product
stylus useful for protecting screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a painter and decorator and ruin every phone i get with paint splashes so this cover is vital to me.The tuff design is standing up to the task so far but getting the phone out of the cover at the end of the day is very hard you need tree pairs of hands !! but it is getting easier with time. The stylus only works for tapping the letters not as a pen!!The plastic covers are ok. The overall value is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 12 Aug 2011
By 
Martin Lane - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Not so impressed with the stylus but for the price this is an excellent case and you get a screen protector together with a polishing cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews