Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack
i love this backpack, there are plenty of pockets for keeping the usual bag clutter under control and it is super comfy to carry.

i have had a few problems with my back and shoulders when carrying handbags or cross body bags so started using a backpack a few years back. I bought this pack to replace my old one as i love the northface brand- as i expected the...
Published 19 months ago by Castle Greyscullion

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
poor quality, wearing out at stitches , threads sticking out, not worth the 55 pounds
Published 6 months ago by kristina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this backpack, there are plenty of pockets for keeping the usual bag clutter under control and it is super comfy to carry.

i have had a few problems with my back and shoulders when carrying handbags or cross body bags so started using a backpack a few years back. I bought this pack to replace my old one as i love the northface brand- as i expected the quality is excellent and it is by far the most comfortable pack i have ever owned.

i would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, durable, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, durable, and has been going everywhere with me since I bought it. The material seems to magically repel most commuting grime, in the sense that it's often placed on the floor but still looks brand new. Copes with being saturated with rain admirably too (which I'm sad to say I've now tried out twice). It's not completely waterproof but the things inside will only be damp, not wet.

Lots of helpful pockets inside, for bigger things (A4, iPad) as well as smaller bits and bobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Borealis Backpack (Sports)
Despite the Capacity it seems that this bag is smaller... But confort to carry is here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Borealis Backpack (Sports)
poor quality, wearing out at stitches , threads sticking out, not worth the 55 pounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smart for work, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slim against the back. Comfy. Smart for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face backpack, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for a present and they loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well proportioned bag, and very comfortable., 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this bag to take to India in the spring mainly for airline travel as cabin luggage. It is well designed and very comfortable, with added waist belt and padded shoulders. Plenty of room and several compartments. Dont have a laptop to stow away but there is ample room for one with good padding and protection. The back is well designed to allow good air flow which I think will be great for India. Great proportions for women too especially as I am quite petite. Would recommend this bag to anyone looking for a good size day rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a lovely back pack as described and arrived ..., 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely back pack as described and arrived promptly. I did however feel it was heavier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews