Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars129
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
i was looking for a bag that was sylish and not to big. This fits the bill perfectly and everybody admires the quality for the price
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
This was a treat for me. Great as work bag, roomy and light and I love the leopard interior. Thank you.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Bought this for a friend,she was over the moon,plenty of space she said but looks,
nice and compact.good price and well made
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
This bag is lovely. Excellent quality. Its very stylish and good value for money. I would recommend anyone to buy this lovely bag.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
present for granddaughter and she loved it think its a winner for teenagers ,its great for space and easy hold
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
i like the way how the bag looks. However, the handles on one side have almost torn off and the zip is broken. I don't think I will be buying any thing from here again...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Arrived on time, haven't used the bag yet but the material doesn't look or feel cheap/tacky and the bag is the perfect size. Great service! :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Nice bad in this amazing price with good quality faux leather...I strongly recommend this product at this price..simply amazing bag...
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Cheap bag but the outer look and quality is good. I used this for my first trip to Paris with my husband. Everything fitted inside!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Excellent bag and good quality, perfect for a present. Good bargain. I'm sure anyone who buys this will be happy at this price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)