Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arctic Monkeys just keep getting better., 28 Jun 2013
By 
Nicky (Southampton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
A fan of Arctic Monkeys from the start, I am loving how they are maturing. This latest instalment in their artistic journey combines a laid back sexy beat with harmonious vocals and entertaining lyrics. This is possibly my favourite track of 2013 so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AM5 for the win., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
Every time a new era of Arctic Monkeys comes a knocking on the door you know it's gonna be majorly different from the last and equally as good and this 5th era doesn't disappoint. Roll on September 9th!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Arctic Monkeys are back!, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
Great single and even better that it was released at such short notice. Well worth a purchase! The Arctic Monkeys are bck to their best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Song About Gauging Mutual Feelings In Someone, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
I admit that I decided to purchase Do I Wanna Know by Artctic Monkeys after it grew on me through multiple listens of the radio station DC101. I humbly understand that other people are going to have different interpretations to the same song, so here goes my modest interpretation (guess). I am guessing that this song appears to be about a man who admits to having feelings for someone that he at first was not sure whether he liked the person in a romantic way. He now knows that he cares about this person and wants to know if the target of their desire feels the same in case they unintentionally kept them waiting too long. Do I Wanna Know grapples with the issue of trying to win back the affections of another who you were unsure how you felt about them and trying to decide if you truly want to know if they mutually feel the same about you. I humbly understand the true meaning to the song might be different from what I am guessing. Do I Wanna Know by Arctic Monkeys is perfect for those who like sentimental indie rock/hard rock/alternative rock songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monumental, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
You'll all just love this should-be James Bond theme tune. It has the beat, the guitars and the tasty lyrics only the Monkeys can provide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Arctic, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
Arctic Monkeys at their best. A bit of a harder rock sound than before. Absolute class. I would recommend to all fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking tune!, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
Just love this tune,so atmospheric. I am going to have to get the rest of the album now as this is on constant repeat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best track yet, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
Check the video too, brilliant. Not a mad arctic monkeys fan but this is a top track that I am listening too obsessively!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Killer Tune, Killer Riff, 30 Sep 2013
By 
A. P. Farrell "andrewf207" (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
first time I heard this I almost turned it off before the end. slowly but surely it pulled me back in on repeated listens, its such a hypnotic track and a great introduction to the current Arctic Monkeys sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic song, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Twixie "Twixie" (Farnborough UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do I Wanna Know? (MP3 Download)
I love this track so much, I have yet to go off it despite repeatedly hearing it on the radio too. Just fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Do I Wanna Know?
Do I Wanna Know? by Arctic Monkeys
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews