Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pocket sized guide., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Berlitz never fails to deliver. Small and pocket sized friendly useful guide and introduction. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Up to usual Berlitz standard, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always, Berlitz has come up with a travel guide small enough to actually take with you on holiday. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy Pocket Size Guide, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this pocket size guide to use on a 4-day trip to Venice last week as I didn't want to lug around anything too bulky but in the end I also took my Rick Steve's Guide to Mediterranean Cruise Ports which I used for a cruise earlier this year.

Rick Steve's guide to Venice is much more detailed and, of the two, would be my preferred choice but this little Berlitz book was handy to keep in my husband's trouser pocket or even hold whilst walking around. We did go to a couple of restaurants recommended in the guide and these were excellent. As my partner had hold of the guide more than me, he probably got more use out of it but read out several bits of information re the sights etc that were informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
handy size and excellent contents. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berlitz do it again!, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am planning a visit to Venice next year and, as always Berlitz come up with useful information, tips on what to expect and some useful phrases to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful guide with history and current information supported by maps, 19 Oct 2014
Useful guide with history and current information supported by maps. Not spoilt with too much detail but good support for a short visit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Venice in the Autumn, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Venice Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Kindle Edition)
Easy to use and loads of good iformation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sep 2014
good little book again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab little guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews