Customer Reviews


877 Reviews
5 star:
 (371)
4 star:
 (337)
3 star:
 (97)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BUBBLE BLAZE
I rated this as I like it because mind boggling and you have the different level to do and also you get the chance to do it again.
Published 5 months ago by T C

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy adverts
The game is fine but haves marked this down as very concerned about one of the adverts that play between rounds. With a free game you expect to put up with ads but I find the short video advert that flashes up a tad disturbing. Bubble blaze is clearly designed to be attractive to children and I am quite concerned that young children are then being faced with ten second...
Published 9 months ago by Mike Wigley


‹ Previous | 1 288 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy adverts, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
The game is fine but haves marked this down as very concerned about one of the adverts that play between rounds. With a free game you expect to put up with ads but I find the short video advert that flashes up a tad disturbing. Bubble blaze is clearly designed to be attractive to children and I am quite concerned that young children are then being faced with ten second videos of animals being shot...! Really not appropriate advertising targeting in my mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good to pass time, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Starts quite easy progresses to some tricky levels . Accuracy not the best. very annoying adverts and hate how everything involves Facebook . I don't and never will do facebook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BUBBLE BLAZE, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
I rated this as I like it because mind boggling and you have the different level to do and also you get the chance to do it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bubble game, 9 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Awh Macdonald "J" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Just like any bubble game and good fun, able to adjust the speed you set the bubbles off at, the bow takes a bit of getting used to but a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little game, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Simple to play, colourful and fun. Works on a tried and tested formula. A game that can be enjoyed by all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 1 Bangin! Bubble Blaze!!!, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Absolutely smashing bubble shooter game, quite possibly one of the best bubble shooters around enhanced greatly by the fact that it's totally FOC on kindle fire hd at least
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bubble blaze, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
I gave the game 4 stars for many reasons. Firstly this game has loads of levels that you can unlock by playing the game. However once you have completed the levels you have to pay for more. Unlocking one area with a theme like Christmas or Halloween. Secondly this game is addictive as the levels get considerably harder. My advice is buy the game as it's free but be aware of the purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 9 Feb 2014
By 
G. Redpath - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Fun game can,t wait for next level. It was an easy game to pick up. Tried it as it came up with reviews and I've enjoyed it thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Very good game really makes you think on you you are doing ++++++++++++++ ++++++++ ++++++++ +++++++++

Loving it loads and will be playing all night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bubble Blaze (App)
Good game. Great to play if you want to pass the time. Good variety of levels. Good graphics. Really enjoying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 288 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bubble Blaze
Bubble Blaze by Outplay Entertainment Ltd
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews