Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (161)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed!
This film has such a heart warming storyline to it. Turbo-voiced very well by Ryan Reynolds, is a little snail with big ambitions in life. The story follows him through his journey to pursue his dreams, and even as he is outcasted by all those who love him, he still carries on.

Full of lots of laughs and a few tear jerking moments, this is a film for any child...
Published 13 months ago by Mrs Spence

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price
You can always count in amazon for a good price. I don't rate the film that highly if I'm honest but my 4 year old likes it.
Published 6 months ago by N Ambersley


‹ Previous | 17 8 922 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Hope the Series is good too., 1 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. S. E. Mardle (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
Interesting cast. Good characters but the storyline leaves a bit to be desired. But don't knock it til you try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great family entertainment, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't actually watched the DVD yet. It's a Christmas gift, but saw it at the pictures so know it's great! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good clear picture and extras, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely family film. My son is thirteen but still found much to laugh at.Good clear picture and extras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun film to watch, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
Great fun film to watch, the children love it, thank you. Good delivery time and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really great movie for all the family to enjoy!, 20 Dec 2014
By 
Jayesh (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
A really great movie for all the family to enjoy, the storyline and animation was really wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
it's a goodmfilm but unfourtuntly went fuzzy in a few bits in the film wasn't new as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Aug 2014
By 
Jack (Yorkshire,England,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
The movie itself was entertaining and the delivery came at the same time they said it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TURBO DVD, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
The little boy I bought this for loved it and has nearly worn it out watching it so much!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Film, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo (Amazon Instant Video)
We Love this film, it is fun for kids and adults alike. Very good family entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
This review is from: Turbo [DVD] (DVD)
Great item, bought for my friend little boy for christmas as my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 922 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Turbo [DVD]
Turbo [DVD] by David Soren (DVD - 2014)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews