Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling rolling rolling!
I bought this to complement the Mr Crud Urban Racepac Mudguard Set for my Marin mountain bike to avoid getting sprayed with crud from off roading. Easy to install and functional, it will make your bike look like a bad boy and keep you free from crud on your travels. It sits nice and high over the front wheel, so plenty of room to allow for the front suspension. Great kit...
Published on 13 Feb. 2011 by Nicky-nick

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Make sure it will fot to your bike before purchase
It is handlebar mount front mudguard. No more description I could find but when head tube is long and your handle bar located high with spacers you may not be abale to put this mudgraud on your bike. Main tube shape or thickness also effects. Can't be fixed on folk as arms are too long and hit tyre. Make sure that you can fix this mudguard onto your bike before any...
Published on 26 Jun. 2012 by James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling rolling rolling!, 13 Feb. 2011
By 
Nicky-nick (Kingston, South London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to complement the Mr Crud Urban Racepac Mudguard Set for my Marin mountain bike to avoid getting sprayed with crud from off roading. Easy to install and functional, it will make your bike look like a bad boy and keep you free from crud on your travels. It sits nice and high over the front wheel, so plenty of room to allow for the front suspension. Great kit from Mr Crud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good piece of kit, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fed up of getting mud in my face this is just the job. I like the fitting on the handle bars as it means no fiddling around fitting to front forks etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 18 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny looking mudguard but it works very well. Can be hard to free up space on the front bar though with lights and everything else, but so far worth the effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Make sure it will fot to your bike before purchase, 26 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is handlebar mount front mudguard. No more description I could find but when head tube is long and your handle bar located high with spacers you may not be abale to put this mudgraud on your bike. Main tube shape or thickness also effects. Can't be fixed on folk as arms are too long and hit tyre. Make sure that you can fix this mudguard onto your bike before any purchase. I returned it for the same reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mud guard, 28 Dec. 2011
Yes a cracking bit of kit if you havent bought a front fender yet you will be pleased with this selection. You do however require a mud guard on the frame behind the front wheel. They work in unison with each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Fender add on, 4 Jun. 2011
I purchased a mountain bike and was looking for a set of mudguards, I bought a set from the same company previously but wanted something for the front and then I find this which seemed somewhat like a snail without its shell, ordered it and it arrived sooner than I thought. I put it on straight away and it changed the appearance straight away, it looks like a moto cross bike and does the job too, get it now, amazon is the cheapest you will find too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crud Fast Fender Front Mud Guard
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews