Customer Reviews


8,297 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,864)
4 star:
 (842)
3 star:
 (240)
2 star:
 (100)
1 star:
 (251)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


309 of 345 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why do they expire????
I think it is totally stupid and wrong that Amazon Gift Cards must be used within a year or they are zeroed out by Amazon. WHY? Amazon has the money, what difference does it make if they are not used for 5 years? They have the use of that money and inflation is working in Amazon's favour. I will never buy an Amazon gift card again and will tell my friends and family...
Published 13 months ago by Tony


‹ Previous | 1488 489 490830 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my wifes new kindle fire hd, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to purchase and easy to redeem. Great. My wife love it and wasn't used to her kindle show this voucher helped to make everything easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for christmas, 18 Jan 2013
We were amazed at the rapid response at for both the sender and reciever of the gift - impressive at the level of service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Christmas Card to send overseas, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a simple way to send a Christmas greeting and gift, all in one, to family overseas. I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What to get for someone who has everything!, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Skaddyliza (Melbourne, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gift cards are always a good choice for a father who's sooo hard to buy for! Convenient, quick, easy and reliable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certicicates, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found these very easy to set up and an excellent birthday present for those who are hard to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a voucher so I could setup my son Kindle Fire HD without linking it to a bank card which I found gave me peace of mind that there was no chance he would over spend and empty my bank account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Photo is good idea, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the idea of uploading your own photo for the card - this is a good idea. I would recommend people to do this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift voucher, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great idea to have a gift voucher for amazon, very well received as a christmas present, they spent hours deciding what to buy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab gift for golden oldies!, 17 Jan 2013
Never know what to get gran and grandad, they loved this! No hassle, they received it immediately and were delighted. They loved the card too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The easy way!, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know it's a bit of a 'cop out' - it's always best to send a personally chosen present. But from time to time, for students (who need everything but don't tell you what) and for those (lucky) people who have everything, a voucher from Amazon is 'just the ticket'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1488 489 490830 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

You Made My Day (Animated) - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews