Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's Animal Jumper, 28 Oct. 2013
In love with my new Animal Jumper! Very warm and fleecy inside and fabulous design on the front! Love the toggles match the inside of the hood! Well recommended buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cuddly jumper, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colours, lovely fit. I was dubious about buying an expensive jumper but it is definitely worth the difference in quality to my other jumpers! Now saving up for another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful jumper, material not as thick, as I expected, but very happy with it in the end! very good quality!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mum loves it so job done! It's a great colour and lovely fit. Sizing seems correct so happy. Not much else to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Soft!, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really soft and warm sweatshirt. Very generous fit, which I prefer. Arms are slightly too long for me but I am only 5ft 3. Logo is a nice finishing touch. Happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and stylish hoodie, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my 15 year old, and she loves wearing it, goes with most outfits, is warm, comfortable and well made. The embroidery detail is very appealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navy Hoody, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with it. It arrived the day it said it would and I really like the quality and the fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality fits good to ,good item would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery a nice jumper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Animal Rowin Women's Jumper
£20.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews