Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing
I'm a 34 inch waist and bought the medium (32-34"). The fit is fine but a touch snug - I'm going to get a 2nd pair but the large (34-36") this time around. So if your waist size applies to two different sizes, I would recommend the larger of the two.
Published 6 months ago by Haruhi

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogging shorts
Decent enough quality for the price you pay but the transfers on them are a bit cheap. I ordered a small and a medium because I am a 32 inch waist, but they sent a medium and a large.
Published 8 months ago by Gaggys


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a 34 inch waist and bought the medium (32-34"). The fit is fine but a touch snug - I'm going to get a 2nd pair but the large (34-36") this time around. So if your waist size applies to two different sizes, I would recommend the larger of the two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, comfortable I recommend them for gym use - very comfortable when doing weight training on legs such as doing squats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogging shorts, 8 Jan 2014
Decent enough quality for the price you pay but the transfers on them are a bit cheap. I ordered a small and a medium because I am a 32 inch waist, but they sent a medium and a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just wanted to say this product is amazing quality. Material is very thick and comfy, feels better quality then major brands like nike and addidas.
They look great, Im ordering another colour now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality!, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little bit on the slim side on the legs but not a huge problem, my partner just likes them a bit baggier! Otherwise they look really nice and also comfortable. Also washed them a number of times now and the writing hasn't started to peel off as you get on most clothing garments!! So they also wash well. Delivery was a little bit on the slow side but I wouldn't say this is a huge problem! Will probably order more colors as price is also very good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy well made joggy cut-downs. Good strong draw string at the waist. Powerful elasticated also. Thick joggy bottom cloth. Excellent size as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, good quality material., 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly to long on my legs (5,10") comes a couple of inches below the knee.

I cut them 4 inches shorter to exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
Daniel Whittington "D T Whittington" (Newport, Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use them all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars avoid if like my partner u have big thighs, 9 July 2014
Real small, avoid if like my partner u have big thighs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews