Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality!
A little bit on the slim side on the legs but not a huge problem, my partner just likes them a bit baggier! Otherwise they look really nice and also comfortable. Also washed them a number of times now and the writing hasn't started to peel off as you get on most clothing garments!! So they also wash well. Delivery was a little bit on the slow side but I wouldn't say this...
Published 18 months ago by Laura

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogging shorts
Decent enough quality for the price you pay but the transfers on them are a bit cheap. I ordered a small and a medium because I am a 32 inch waist, but they sent a medium and a large.
Published 13 months ago by Gaggys


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little bit on the slim side on the legs but not a huge problem, my partner just likes them a bit baggier! Otherwise they look really nice and also comfortable. Also washed them a number of times now and the writing hasn't started to peel off as you get on most clothing garments!! So they also wash well. Delivery was a little bit on the slow side but I wouldn't say this is a huge problem! Will probably order more colors as price is also very good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Fleece Shorts Jogging Bottom Joggers MMA Boxing Gym Fitness Sweat Shorts Casual Home Wear (Misc.)
I'm a 34 inch waist and bought the medium (32-34"). The fit is fine but a touch snug - I'm going to get a 2nd pair but the large (34-36") this time around. So if your waist size applies to two different sizes, I would recommend the larger of the two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogging shorts, 8 Jan. 2014
Decent enough quality for the price you pay but the transfers on them are a bit cheap. I ordered a small and a medium because I am a 32 inch waist, but they sent a medium and a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Quality, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just wanted to say this product is amazing quality. Material is very thick and comfy, feels better quality then major brands like nike and addidas.
They look great, Im ordering another colour now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, comfortable I recommend them for gym use - very comfortable when doing weight training on legs such as doing squats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy well made joggy cut-downs. Good strong draw string at the waist. Powerful elasticated also. Thick joggy bottom cloth. Excellent size as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor delivery time, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality buy but, really poor delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark blue shorts., 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These beauties came today so had to write a review.
I'm a girl but these shorts are for me, I'm a size 8 and ordered the smallest size and they fit around my waist perfect.
Really good thick material and they don't look cheep like some shorts. They are warm too.
Really good quality for the price and they came packed up nice.

I love them and will probably buy some more in other colours at some point..
Thank you. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too long, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed by how long and baggy these are. The picture is misleading. I'm 6 ft and these come well below my knees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed! Delivery poor and the product is not the ..., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed! Delivery poor and the product is not the same as picture it has silver writing not green!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews