Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good tunes on.
Some I have never heard of.
I play disc 3 over ad over again

Has good beats and bass
Published 15 months ago by paul

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A bit of a let down for me
Gatecrasher return with their usual past, present and future theme release. Disc 1 is a selection of classic trance tracks that we all know and love, there's nothing particularly new here but with a good selection of classic, it reminds you of the good old days. Disc 2 is a selection of today's electronic dance music and disc 3 is a selection of future electronic dance...
Published 17 months ago by M. A. Oglesby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A bit of a let down for me, 3 July 2013
By 
M. A. Oglesby (Norwich, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gatecrasher return with their usual past, present and future theme release. Disc 1 is a selection of classic trance tracks that we all know and love, there's nothing particularly new here but with a good selection of classic, it reminds you of the good old days. Disc 2 is a selection of today's electronic dance music and disc 3 is a selection of future electronic dance music releases. The reason for the low score is disc 2 and disc 3 are full of dub-step influence EDM tracks, which after 10 minutes started to get boring. With so much bass distortion and sequencers that sound like rapid laser fire off a B-movie, there was no hands in the air, uplifting euphoric trance here which is a shame because it was thanks to this genre that made Gatecrasher in to the brand it is today.

Sorry, but I didn't like this album at all. If you love trance and hate dub-step, avoid this album. If you love EDM and dub-step you would probably love it. I myself will be sticking with amazing Anjunabeats and A State of Trance albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars rasberr keytone, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rrasberry Keytone, This product did not work for me, so would not recommend it to anyone. Seems to be false advertising
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good tunes on.
Some I have never heard of.
I play disc 3 over ad over again

Has good beats and bass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 26 Aug 2013
By 
S. Staincliffe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
presume it was fine as it was a gift to go with previous collections . Not the cheapest on the net but arrived in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gatecrasher 20 - Past Present Forever [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Best album purchased so far this year!! Brilliant album with fantastic long remixes! Highly recommend this album to all you Gatecrashers out there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars still a bit dancing arond hambags, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gatecrasher 20 - Past Present Forever [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
not got many of the classics,but on the whole not too bad,if like gatecrasher then you wont mind this cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews