Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better quality than the price suggests
I bought this cover four months ago. Because of the low price I wasn't expecting too much, but I'm impressed.
It's well made and the kindle slides comfortably inside, giving a nice secure fit. The front cover folds right back when opened so that it fits comfortably in the hand. It has a useful pocket inside the front cover for storing tickets etc.
I read a lot,...
Published 16 months ago by J. Hill

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Auto Sleep/Wake
The auto sleep/wake function of this case doesn't work, not a big problem however it shouldn't advertise something that its not!!
Published 16 months ago by Laura Livingston


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better quality than the price suggests, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MoKo(TM) Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (6" High Resolution Display with Built-in Light), COFFEE (with Auto Sleep/Wake) (Accessory)
I bought this cover four months ago. Because of the low price I wasn't expecting too much, but I'm impressed.
It's well made and the kindle slides comfortably inside, giving a nice secure fit. The front cover folds right back when opened so that it fits comfortably in the hand. It has a useful pocket inside the front cover for storing tickets etc.
I read a lot, probably four or more hours a day, and so far the case is showing no signs of wear. I dropped it on a hard floor from waist height last week and my kindle was undamaged.
A good buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, best budget case on the market very happy, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommended for any one with a Kindle!!! Almost the same quality for over 1/3 of the price as the genuine one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MoKo(TM) Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (6" High Resolution Display with Built-in Light), COFFEE (with Auto Sleep/Wake) (Accessory)
Excellent value for money and good quality, the colour choices are brilliant, it looks good and it does the job it was purchased for well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Auto Sleep/Wake, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The auto sleep/wake function of this case doesn't work, not a big problem however it shouldn't advertise something that its not!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and uselful, 12 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap, wonderful and bright colour! It protects your kindle really well against everything (I also tried it under the rain)!
There a little spot where there is a magnet where the "leather" is starting to come out, but I really don't care.
For the price of it once that I have to buy a new one I think I will come again with this brand and simply choose another colour.
It also have a pocket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A lovely case and really good quality: ) However, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely case and really good quality :)
However, the auto wake function is definitely not as described as on the page! I normally pick up my kindle after it being left for a while to see it has woken up without me even touching the case. This is annoying because whilst it doesn't drain much battery, it still does a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars OK, but a bit loose, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a bad cover, but it does not feel very secure as it does not 'click' in. Bit floppy and a bit cumbersome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Case for kindle paperwhite, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does the job, but I have purchased two other cases prior to this one, and I feel the others hold the kindle more secure. This case is fine, but not the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really fabulous cover - i bought the funky purple - makes a change from black. the cover fits my kindle perfectly and feels really secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MoKo(TM) Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (6" High Resolution Display with Built-in Light), COFFEE (with Auto Sleep/Wake) (Accessory)
It fits the Kindle Paperwhite perfectly. Does eveything is says, looks like the pictures, arrived within a few days. Couldn't be happier. And a brilliant price for such a quality item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews