Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I've bought them all
I have all these DVDs - the whole series and they're very good. They're the sort of comedies you can watch again and again and see different gag as each time. Very well acted and observed. Like an American version of Outnumbered only much better - in my opinion. My favourite character in it is Phil but they're all very good.
Published 2 months ago by Willy Mismot

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thanks
No bluray, no purchase. As for the show? Still great.
Published 1 month ago by BillyBlueHat


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I've bought them all, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I have all these DVDs - the whole series and they're very good. They're the sort of comedies you can watch again and again and see different gag as each time. Very well acted and observed. Like an American version of Outnumbered only much better - in my opinion. My favourite character in it is Phil but they're all very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 21 Nov 2014
No bluray, no purchase. As for the show? Still great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I really like the series, 20 Oct 2014
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
SHAME ON YOU 20th Century Fox for not releasing a BluRay of Season 5. I really like the series, but I will not buy a DVD when I have Season 1-4 on BluRay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 26 April 2014
Modern Family just gets better! Every season I have more laughs, and I find myself itching in the wait of the airing episodes. It's amazing, five star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this show it keeps on getting better and better, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this show it keeps on getting better and better. I watch it with my 21 year old daughter (I am 53) and have passed it on tomy friend and her 10 year old who love it as much as us - a true family show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant show as always, 23 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant show as always. Great quality and convenient to use via the app but less so via Amazon account. It is annoying the instant video is so much more expensive than the DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's my favourite TV programme, 14 Dec 2014
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Guaranteed laughs with this clever and witty comedy. The writing is sharp, producing so many hilarious moments, many of which are very subtle. It's my favourite TV programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best show of it's type on tele or dvd, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
The best show of it's type on tele or dvd, start at the beginning at season 1,and watch these characters develop, just brilliant, can't wait for the next series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Best thing to come from usa!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modern Family - Series 5, 14 April 2014
This review is from: Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Modern Family still hasn't lost it spark as most shows that made it to their fifth season have!

This series includes big moments such as Alex's breakdown, Haley working and there is a new 'Manny' in Gloria & Jay's house

Overall a great series so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD]
Modern Family - Season 5 [DVD] by Ed O'Neill (DVD - 2014)
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews