Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raised eyebrows
5* cos it made me stand up and listen, love the mish mash vocals, its not bubble gum its punky, got that john Otway and wild willy barret feel , luv it
Published 17 months ago by Faces

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sea sounds
I decided to give this 3stars it's a nice cd to dip into .like this or not interesting to listen to.
Published 18 months ago by sue


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Jan. 2015
By 
J. A. Lille - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
what can you say about a freebie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
By 
D. P. Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
nice product delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Very Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for - in this case not much, 21 Dec. 2013
By 
Simon Jacobs "Yak" (Claygate, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Below average jangly indie nonsense with nasal vocal woefulness. Second rate Bunnymen meet Jesus and Mary Chain and are hard pushed to come up with more that the basic riff that runs through the whole song. Meh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Trying to be something it isn't, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Similar to another reviewer I felt it was difficult to get into this song - at first I found the discordant notes interesting and thought it would develop and build, and sadly it did not. The song itself is a mish-mash of styles reminiscent of other singers and songs, mixed with a trashy student-band sound that eventually caused me to stop the track and delete it because I lost patience with the monotony of it all. Thank goodness it was a free track, but if this is an example of the music on offer, I would not consider any further material by this artist!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to listen to, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Free download but just can't get in to it. Dischordant, grating in parts and not easy to listen to. Not for me I am afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great choice., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Good Tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
By 
Mrs. Ja Lane "book lane" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mother Sea (MP3 Download)
its okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mother Sea
Mother Sea by Cloud
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews