Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great table
Huge table, sturdy & good value for what I paid on offer. (Around £30) . Good for toddle age as height appropriate.
Published 19 months ago by MRS A L

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor poor quality
Poor poor quality, screws don't fit, had to fit metal fixing joints so that table stayed in place - extremely disappointed
Published 11 months ago by Mr Saen Galloway


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great table, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Huge table, sturdy & good value for what I paid on offer. (Around £30) . Good for toddle age as height appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good strong useful table., 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
I care for my granddaughter 5 days a week I got the table as it looked sturdy and multi use. Its was relatively easy to put together but when moved the following day the top came off, the small pegs holding top on fell out we used some super glue to hold pegs in place this did the trick. It's a useful versatile table where children can play with blocks, draw or even eat at. Would recommend. Got at a reduced price found nothing else to compare with it. Very strong should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mega bloks table, 25 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Brilliant very sturdy and my little boy loves it I would say it's a multi purpose table to as we will certainly use it for many things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great table, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Bought this for my 2yr old he loves it! It's a decent size. Well pleased with our purchase. Also was easy to build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Had a few problems with the table, I had to send 2 back because of a crack around the edge and the other one would not fit together! But Amazon were amazing. I bought it 6 months ago but because my son was too young to enjoy I had only just opened it and noticed the 1st problem. 6 months on and amazon didn't have a problem exchanging it. That's great customer service!
The table is sturdy & a lovely size, he uses it mainly to draw (it wipes clean nicely) but hopefully will use building blocks more as he's getting older! I got a red chair from ELC which goes lovely with it. I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy!, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Ok, bought this item for my grandson, and had Amazon send it to his home address for Xmas to save on the postal costs. In other words, I haven't laid eyes on it as yet! nevertheless, had my daughter-in-law check the item out before gift wrapping it from me, and she related it looks great and the little fella will love it.
In truth, have bought several mega Bloks items before, and they really are excellent for 'small people' A very safe purchase for any Grandparent, and I hope he has many hours of fun playing with his new table. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor poor quality, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Poor poor quality, screws don't fit, had to fit metal fixing joints so that table stayed in place - extremely disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Great table really solid, so far used for building, drawing, playing cars and little fella also had lunch at it. Very happy with product and prompt deliverey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good design, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
The table is very heavy and solid, nice height and building blocks fit well so not frustrating for little ones,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table (Toy)
Table is the perfect height for my little grandson it's sturdy and I like the storage area my grandson loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks First Builders Big Building Table
Used & New from: £78.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews