Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
At the time of ordering this product I had spoken with ma man Vince on the best possible option for mobile case cover. This Flip Case Cover for my Huawei Ascend Y300 is a perfect fit to the mobile phone. It enables ease of access to the mobile phone control buttons and camera & flash are accommodated fully. A great product at a reasonable price.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
What more can you say. Its designed for the phone, is decent quality at a nice cheap price. Worth buying for the protection it offers plus you get a screen protector thrown in.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Just what I wanted perfect fit. Pen a bit on the large side for the size of key board so have not used it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Good quality case, magnetic fastener, synthetic PVC but well made and cushioned. Pen is really good to swype with and to do letter by letter. Three dusters and three protective screen covers. Excellent price and easy to use. Took a little while to get here but well worth the wait.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great little case, hard wearing gives good protection, only small issue i have and reason its getting 4 not 5 stars is the fact that there is no where on the case to store the pen, so unfortunately it tend to get lost as you don't tend to carry them about separately. worth the price just for the case though i have to say.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
A nice case seems of good quality, fast delivery, only one reason not 5 stars, think the case does not hold the phone quite tight enough in the plastic holder, could do to be a bit tighter so it felt a bit more secure, but its a good case with screen protectors and a touchscreen pen at a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
After reading all the reviews I ordered this item as people said it was a tight fit but in reality my phone is too long so I am very disappointed. Not worth sending back as the postage will be more than item costs.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
If I was asked to describe this product in one word I would say 'disappointing' but for the price what should I have expected? Delivery was prompt, the stylus pen is useful and the screen protectors are just that. The case itself is PVC and not leather as stated and the magnetic strap that holds the case closed is very weak and often fails to do so. The plastic framework that holds the phone is a good fit but I doubt that it will last very long as it's very thin and weak. This is definitively not one of the many quality products that I have purchased from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great value for money. The case is more stable than you realise (we tipped the phone, wiggled the case to make sure). The quality is better than the price leads you to believe, the pen & screen protector are an added bonus. The only niggle is there is no where to put the pen - hence the 4 stars. I also bought one in purple as a small Christmas present for my mother in law, this was an extra Christmas gift for my Uncle to go with his new phone
Delivery was spot on and really prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The phone is a very good fit within the case.
Perfect alignment for camera etc. ( this also applies to the screen protectors).
No need to open the case when charging.
Bothe the front and the back parts of the case are quite stiff, enhancing the protection.
Not being able to stow away the pen is a bind, but for the fat of finger it's very useful.
Prompt delivery and well packaged.

All in all this would be a steal at twice the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)