Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Published 1 month ago by Pamela Rawson

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little expensive for what they are.
These flip flops are ok, but for them to be worth the money the must be durable and last - only time will tell. Ask me again in 12 months.
Published 3 months ago by Duncan Maclean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first pair last me close to five years and followed me all round the world. It's definitely worth paying a little extra for quality and durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin. They flip and flop in style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great & good delivery times, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive never had a pair of Havianas however members of my family swear by them so I treated myself anbd I have not had them off my feet since purchasing them.... very comfy and a decent flipflop. They have a thick sole so you know they will last you.
so good Ive ordered a pair in Brown.... fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seemless Purchase, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What to say? Well they flip and they flop as expected of Havaianas. They look smart and feel good on your feet which I find a bonus with regards to footwear. The price was excellent and delivery was prompt. Looking forward to getting them out on my travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 28 Sep 2010
By 
Paul (Greater London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always worn the type that go across your feet and not between the toes, so these took a little perseverance to get used to. Once you are used to them though they are pretty comfortable, and look a lot better than the other type I mentioned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be aware that the listing has the sizings translated incorrectly. The 37/38 Brazilian, are marked on the flip-flop as a 39/40 - which is a 6/6.5/7 (not a 5, as stated on the listing). I find Havaianas true to size (I'm a 6). I like them, because the sole is a decent thickness; it doesn't compress at all, which is the best part (although it could be a bit softer/springier) - ie you don't end up with a 1mm sole after a few wears, or a heel-shaped imprint!; they accommodate my wide feet; and they are solid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little expensive for what they are., 21 April 2014
By 
Duncan Maclean (Worsthorne, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are ok, but for them to be worth the money the must be durable and last - only time will tell. Ask me again in 12 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flipping Great!, 19 Jun 2013
Bought these for my hubby, after moaning he didn't have any flip flops for the nice weather. They arrived very promptly and my hubby loves them. Very stylish but very comfortable at the same time. Good price too for Havaianas!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas, 16 May 2012
By 
Mr. B. Bogo (Swindon - UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item for the Summer time, very comfortable and fits perfectly, delivery took a while, but the item did come from Brazil though, so can't really complain on that!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Havaianas Mens Casual Thong Sandals
15.84 - 34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews