Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Published 12 months ago by Pamela Rawson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
The strap kept cutting in-between the toes
Published 11 months ago by will kerr


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first pair last me close to five years and followed me all round the world. It's definitely worth paying a little extra for quality and durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seemless Purchase, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What to say? Well they flip and they flop as expected of Havaianas. They look smart and feel good on your feet which I find a bonus with regards to footwear. The price was excellent and delivery was prompt. Looking forward to getting them out on my travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flippy's, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Girlfriend bought a white pair for me last year, I love the style of them, been hunting around for a while for other colours and I am really happy with my grey ones, if you manage to get any other colours please let me lie, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and great design, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and durable Havaianas which aren't always the case. have held up well after months of travelling and more to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right for wearing around the Pool
genuine non-slip soles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin. They flip and flop in style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service lovely style would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strap kept cutting in-between the toes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fella loved them.Perfect for our hols.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Havaianas Men's Casual Flip Flops
£32.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews