Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Fit, Poor Quality
I'm rating this average due to quality issues. After a week, the threading came loose and I had to sew the moccasin. Besides this, the slipper is comfortable and not narrow.
Published 20 months ago by R. Medina

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pure Discomfort
Sole of granite, and top half feels like cardboard.
The slipper with no give don't buy it unless you hate your feet and want to punish them!
Published 21 months ago by Garry Dawe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pure Discomfort, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sole of granite, and top half feels like cardboard.
The slipper with no give don't buy it unless you hate your feet and want to punish them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but fell apart., 5 Oct. 2013
By 
S. Burt (Staffs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ANIMAL Mens Half Pipe Slippers (Shoes)
I brought these slippers in the hope they would stand up to the test of time due to their price and brand. How wrong could I have been, I only really wear them at weekends and the soles have fallen off after 3 months. I am very disappointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Fit, Poor Quality, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
R. Medina - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I'm rating this average due to quality issues. After a week, the threading came loose and I had to sew the moccasin. Besides this, the slipper is comfortable and not narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 20 Oct. 2013
By 
nige383 "filmwiz" (Leicester, WMidlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, fluffy slippers, you pay a bit more for the name. The only down side to them is there is very little padding in the sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected from an Animal product., 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are rugged, firm slippers. Which is exactly why I went for Animal product in the first place. They are not meant to be soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice slippers, 30 Sept. 2013
Nice slippers but do come up a bit on the small size as ordered a 9 but too small so returned for a size 10 and they fit him in-doors nicely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 29 Sept. 2013
I bought them for my son, Really good fit although I did buy a size larger just in case! He lives in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality purchase, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were bought as a high, the person who received them was very pleased. They look good and seem to be lasting well as have hardley been ganen pdf since given
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 8 Jan. 2014
Bought these for boyfriend who seems pleased but I was expecting better quality. The sole is a little too stiff to be really comfortable and similar to flip flop material. The top is of a good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really impressed super comfy, they look smart and don't make me look like a Granddad!

Nice and warm what more could I ask for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ANIMAL Mens Half Pipe Slippers
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews