Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars53
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
47
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
Warm and comfortable with sufficient grip for everyday use. Not suitable for wearing under wellies for e.g. as they slip down under your feet. Ideal for the end of day for us slightly older folk who suffer the swollen evening ankle syndrome! Arrived in good time.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
I have to say that all Drew Brady socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn. They're genuinely 'soft top' but do not slide down, they wash beautifully, remaining soft, and personally I shall never buy another brand.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Got these for my 82 year old mum who has severely swollen feet and ankles - and she LOVES them. They stretch sufficiently for her to get them on AND to keep them on all day without marks on her feet or ankles.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Was persuaded by a review which mentioned that these socks actually do stay up and do not leave grooves in your leg - totally true and they do not leave grooves in your leg. Warm and comfortable. I intend to buy other colours, or perhaps ask Santa sor them.ue an they are also surprisingly warm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Soft and comfortable. They do leave a mark on the leg but not as painful or any where as tight as conventional socks and the mark soon disappears. They are slightly elasticated on the honeycomb but I suppose with out any elastic they would not stay up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
These are very comfortable socks. Just perfect around my ankles and legs. Lovely colours and seem to have come through the wash well. They are rather thin though so hope they wear well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
The pinks were a bit brighter than expected though but pleased with purchase overall. If they wash well would definitely buy different set.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Thease socks are very comterble and wash well I will be buying more as they stretch so well but don't make
rings round my ankles
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
They stay up well without leaving a ring round the leg where too tight. Will buy some more as really pleased with them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Socks bought for elderly relative. She was very pleased with the softness and the comfort of the fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)