Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2016
I got the UK map and the France map together. I like them very much and they are used all the time. They wash well and look stylish. I would actually have bought more of a set had they been available - ie, other country maps like Italy, Greece, Spain etc. No scratches as yet and we've used them a lot for over 3 months now. I will buy again as and when necessary - although I hold off and get them when they were shown at a discounted price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
I'm a big fan of Joseph Joseph products. I know they are priced quite high but they look and feel better. This chopping board is more square in shape and very colourful. They suits any kitchen type and are vital for all round protection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I love Joseph Joseph worktop savers. Practical and beautiful. I chose the UK Gastronomy one as a gift for a relative who has emigrated. It was much appreciated and admired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Despite clearly saying the product is dishwasher safe, after two months the back (and hence the design) has peeled off, taking one of the feet with it. Don't buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Very good addition to our kitchen, good looking, practical and fun. Has a great glass surface that is slightly rough which appears not to show scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Really stylish glass chopping board. A little bit on the pricey side, asJoseph Joseph usually is, but worth it. Looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
I love this. Looks really smart in my kitchen. I love cooking and maps - it's like they designed it just for me!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Makes a brilliant present. A good reduction in the Lightning sale too. Now I have France and Britain, what next?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This product was delightful and looks excellent in my kitchen, decided not to use it but keep as a decoration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
I have several of these (the UK, the US, France). My countertops are well safe from burns now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)