Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
I was delighted with these and bought 2 packs of 4, unfortunately one of the rings outer effect split open but as I only needed 7 it was ok, reasonable price, good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Napkin rings
are a little bit flimcey but fine for the price I brought 2packs which I used for my xmas table and they done there job and looked the part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Not bad for the price but few of the beads are discoloured which is disappointing I have kept them and they do look nice on the table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I thought the napkin rings set my christmas table off lovely very pleased , they would also look for for other special occassions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Looks and feels tacky. Not impressed. Will not use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Fast delivery , highly recommend thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Absolutely perfect and excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
They were much appreciated as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
one arrived broken! not good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Feel good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)