Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
We bought it for a 9 years old girl, having no idea what she likes. She was very happy and during a party, when she became tired, just put her mp3 player in it and started to listen music. Very good idea for teens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Speedy delivery, excellent. Ordered for daughters friend as a last minute decision. Child was very happy and so was I when it arrived the following day:))))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
was a gift and it went down very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
10 year old adores this. Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Grand-daughter was very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
this is xmas present for my daughter and its looks great its smaller than i thought it would be though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Great colourful product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
such a good idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Furby loves his Hide N Sleep Cushion. I have two Furbies and if you open it out they can both sit on it. It is great. Furby also likes the purse to keep his money in and his Memo pad to make his notes. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)