Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2014
Excellent at sticking (magnetism strong enough) but warn if slide on surface that don't want to scratch... Stuck on my new fridge (which was a lot of £££) but slid across a centimetre and it has put a scratch due to overlap from metal over magnet... Gutted that I did not check them prior to attaching notices and using straight away... Suffice to say they are useful on my dry white magnetic board where they won't do anymore harm...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
To give you an idea of what they can hold.....

Tesco vouchers on one
Favourite hand written recipes on another
Bunch of takeaway menus
Other vouchers gifted for Xmas
One either side of large appointment calendar

My other round magnets just don't cut it next to these super duper space saving, premium organising ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
These magnetic clips are very great item and very handy to use them on your fridge freezer, as fridge magnets with the added advantage you can clips important notes to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
They are strong on the magnet side but the metal skirt around the magnet is a few millimeters to long and could scratch the fridge door. Other than that they are fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Very strong - hold calendar on fridge with zero slippage! Much better than I expected. Value for money. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Perfect for what I needed them for - attaching a calendar to a fridge - good quality product and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Could do with holding slightly more weight but otherwise great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Perfect for the fridge. Strong magnet and strong clips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Good product. Decent magnet strength and grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Item as described, arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)