Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
If you want a list of american style sandwiches (alot of the recipes involve cooking) then this book probably isn't bad.

I, however, was looking for ideas for sandwiches to take to work and this doesn't provide a great amount.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Never knew what a Monte Cristo was until I got this book, so it does have a few new and interesting ideas to brighten up lunchtime. Its well laid out, clear and enough pictures, not that you really need them for making sandwiches. The history of the sandwiches is also a good touch to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Some of the sandwiches here are to die for! Well written and a lot of fun it's brilliant ! It's American written so u have to ignore some of the jargon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Great book brought as a present with some easy and challenging recipes. Good Christmas gift for the boyfriend, I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Great. Perfect for what I was looking for. Sweet and savoury sandwiches in it. It was gift and he was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Brill book my sons were so impressed with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Beautiful sandwichs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great product, excellently packaged and arrived on time, done what it was expected to do and was either used as a gift or kept for my own use. Would definitely buy again and use this supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)