Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars camera bag
Great bag but could do to be just that bit bigger. Can't complain though as it is good value for money. I struggled to fit camera strap in as well but after turning my camera in the correct position it all fits in now,
Published 6 months ago by maria

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Arrived this morning and i put my brand new Lumix LZ20 in it. It lasted about 2hrs. before the strap stitching gave way and the case with my camera in it fell to the ground.I did not have it round my neck all the time. It is cheaply made i would not recommend it to anyone. It did however protect the camera during the fall, I think but dropping the camera from that height...
Published 12 months ago by S. F. Joseph


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 5 July 2013
By 
S. F. Joseph "Mad book-Hatta" (LOndon England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Arrived this morning and i put my brand new Lumix LZ20 in it. It lasted about 2hrs. before the strap stitching gave way and the case with my camera in it fell to the ground.I did not have it round my neck all the time. It is cheaply made i would not recommend it to anyone. It did however protect the camera during the fall, I think but dropping the camera from that height cant be good for it. I will not be sending it back as the effort would only make me more upset..... Enough said.

Just to update Amazon have sent a refund email just waiting for the funds to go back into account, Which I think is great as i did not even ask.
Sometimes you wonder if anyone will read the reviews but to know that Amazon have taken this action is very comforting.

Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight to fit LZ30, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Bought this for my daughters LZ30. It is a tight squeeze to get it in. I would say its a tadge on the small side. Build quality is adequate for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Camera does not very well, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Camera does not fit very well and i have to take it out to use the camera. That's all i want to say but because Amazon ludicrously insists on a minimum length for reviews i have to waffle on a bit.
Lovely day here in Folkestone. How is where you are?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt fit, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Embarrassing, when the camera bag that Amazon suggests when you buy the camera doesn't fit! That's called 'taking the **** of customers"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The camera is bigger than the pocket., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
The pocket is made of good quality but the camera is a bit bigger so you have to stuggle to put the camera into the pocket. I do not think that the two are compatible but i use it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Case, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Bought this as a present for my grandson as a starter camera and he loves it. Quality pictures are good. A good starter kit for the budding photographer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars stargazer report, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Bag bought for a Panasonic Lumix DMC-LZ30E camera which was purchased at the same time,however the bag is not big enough to take the camera and it's strap attached, so very disappointed especially at that price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small for Lumix LZ30, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
This case was suggested as a product that other people had purchased at the same time as the LZ30.
It seems to be of good quality and well made but the LZ30 does NOT fit into the case. The camera can be crammed in, but there is no room for the usual little luxurys such as: spare batteries or a lens cloth and the zip top cannot be closed. As it was reasonably priced I will keep it to carry my sat-nav or something, and look for a case fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Camera case., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
Case was to small so had to get a different one. This one will only hold a small camera without the lens so recommended only for compact camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Are they sure it is for the Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30?, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AAS Black Camera Case Bag for Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 (Electronics)
I got this with the Panasonic Lumix DMC LZ20 LZ30 camera. Not convinced it is the right size, very tight fit, probably too tight once the lens cover is on. Would recommend something different if you're looking for a bag for the same camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews