Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Oh my God I absolutely loved this book as I have all the previous ones in this series. I've already pre-ordered the next one & can't wait for its release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Seriously, I think this was the best of the series so far. Highly Recommend you start at the first book, but it could be read as a stand alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
unusual theme, well written and vsiualised; the characters roundly defined and sympathetic. i couldn't put it down and read it in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Excellent!! I didn't want to put it down, as with all the previous books, I can't wait for the next book, wish I didn't have to wait!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
An entertaining story, but lacking in any kind of originality, with fundamentally exactly the same plot as other Night Prowler books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Frightening, especially the first page but once again what a thrilling read ,would recomment to anyone not of a nervous disposition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Really loving these books bought first one because it was recommended on Face book since then have read them all really like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Good quick read. Cross between twilight and 50 shades. Would be good as a trilogy!! Really enjoyed reading, couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Fantastic Spellbinding could not put it down.
Keeps you in suspense a really good read well worth reading a gripping story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Good book was better then I thought it would be. Downloaded it yesterday evening finished it tonight would recommend a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.