Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HI FI
this is a great all rounder, I bought it for playing vinyl's as I've just started to collect ,the sound quality is good and no tinny sound at all. Its compact and neat. Easy to use instructions I'm very impressed.
Published 7 months ago by janis sixsmith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars review
I have not used it very much yet but the box feels lightweight and cassette does not open very easily
Published 3 months ago by Joe Flaherty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stereo player, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
so far the item appears satisfactory,pays and record ok, to date happy with goods,wanted one with a turntable was important
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HI FI, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
this is a great all rounder, I bought it for playing vinyl's as I've just started to collect ,the sound quality is good and no tinny sound at all. Its compact and neat. Easy to use instructions I'm very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent budget-priced unit, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
If you are looking for a good-value Hi-Fi unit with reasonable sound quality, no frills but all the features an average person is likely to need, then this product is for you. It may not satisfy a pedantic Hi-Fi "buff" but is ideal for most domestic users. I haven't yet tried all the features but I have no reason to doubt that they will be satisfactory. The unit is a convenient size and fits in a smallish space without being too intrusive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great auna 388-bt hifi cd stereo system, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
nice little system,very pleased with the sound,good value for the money.100% sat.would reconmend this to people.instuctions easey to follow and to set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All-In-One Hifi Stereo System, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
I have given this 5 stars because of the system itself, but more to do with the service I received from Hifi Tower and Amazon. It arrived promptly in less than a week, because of circumstances, I did not open and check it for 2weeks. When I got round to it, the plug for jammed outside the inner packaging, and broke when I tried to extract it! On a Bank Hol luckily Maplins came to the rescue and the unit worked great. Due to my age, I do not need huge speakers to enjoy my music so the speakers with the system were adequate. Some reviewers have said they sound 'tinney' but not to me. However, on contacting Amazon and then Hifi Tower (thanks to staff) the problem of the plug was resolved quickly and without drama, even though I told them about the delay in checking! Unlike some online companies, Hifi Tower restored my faith in buying online. I will not hesitate buying from them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars auna 388-BT hi-fi stereo, 24 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
Very good value for money and it does what I want it to do and more
It's a really good price as against High Street Prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars review, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
I have not used it very much yet but the box feels lightweight and cassette does not open very easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars auna 388-BT, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auna 388-BT All-in -One HiFi Stereo System (Turntable, Cassette, CD Player, MP3 via USB SD & Bluetooth) - Black (Electronics)
An old fashioned but adequate unit. Faults-record player is manual and only two speed-radio is not up to much-aerial perhaps but cannot fit one's own-cassette player does not have auto return-no treble/bass or balance control . Having said all of that, for the money a perfectly adequate unit with a fair sound output. Price of a hi-fi equivalent would be considerably more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews