Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves it!
After playing it on a friends kindle, he loved it so much he had to have it! It brings out his creative side.
Published 18 months ago by tigger

versus
23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
Its fun to play but it makes a constant spraying sound even when im not playing on the app. But its still very fun so i recommend to other people.
Published 18 months ago by jelly j


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
hours of fun .sooo good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
6 year old enjoyed this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
It is much more rubbish than it looks like on the pic . Awful it is absolutely awful don't get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not upload, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
It did not upload and does not work. It just tells me that I need to reconnect. I have tried this and it does not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
Daughters game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
Hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
It's literally a cheap and rubbish version of toca boca hair salon.it's stupidly rubbish. Bad graphics and nothing more but locked items. DON NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It was OK but better off paying for the real thing., 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
My daughter had used TOCA Hair Salon and wanted it. I suggested we try this first as it was free. It is OK but not as easy to use or as interesting or versatile as TOCA. We have deleted this one and paid the £1.99 for TOCA 2 which she plays all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars game, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
purchased for my daughters kurio
did not down load very well
had so many probs trying to open it ended up uninstalling it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AWFUL so please read this, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
This game is really AWFUL cause you have to use MONEY to unlock things which are shockingly pointless. I advise you to not get this game. The tools you use don't even work AND when you want to take a picture, the camera is atrocious!
Under NO circumstances should you get this game.
Thanks for reading my report on the hair salon game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hair Salon - Kids Games
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews