Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves it!
After playing it on a friends kindle, he loved it so much he had to have it! It brings out his creative side.
Published 16 months ago by tigger

versus
23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
Its fun to play but it makes a constant spraying sound even when im not playing on the app. But its still very fun so i recommend to other people.
Published 16 months ago by jelly j


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves it!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
After playing it on a friends kindle, he loved it so much he had to have it! It brings out his creative side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


97 of 108 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
this is for my 8yr old she loves it even the 16yr old plays it keeps them happy for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keilidh1@Hotmail, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
Love this game and I am 10 and I have cancer so I can make the hair into whigs I would like to get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
I got this game because my friend had it I played on it for ages it is funny because you can do any hair styles even shave off all the hair off but the only down side to it is you have to pay for lots of things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
Its fun to play but it makes a constant spraying sound even when im not playing on the app. But its still very fun so i recommend to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hair salon, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
This game is fun for my self to play on. Because you have a hair dryer,comb,scissors,curly hair stick,straightener,clippers,same hair colouring as you have on your head,multicoluredhair,Sun glasses,hat and hairbands.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY COMMENT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Review on 'Hair Salon-Kids Games', 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
It was a good choice to get on amazon.
I rated it 4 star because it was good but not absolutely amazing that is why I didn't rate it a 5 star.
I've enjoyed playing it and I'm glad I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Sarah J. Page (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
My 5 year old really likes this game. Likes to style and then shave the hair off. Good fun she says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAIR SALON, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
YES THIS IS LOVELY, DIFFIRENT HAIR STYLES AND COLORS, MY 5 YR OLD GRANDAUGHTER LOVES IT.PLAYS IT QUITE OFTEN, VERY GOOD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GAME, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Salon - Kids Games (App)
OUR YOUNGEST WILL PLAY ON THIS GAME AND IS VERY RELUCTANT TO COME OFF IT HE GETS SO ENGROSSED WITH IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hair Salon - Kids Games
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews