Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present
I bought this for my granddaughter for christmas she will love it, itarrived on time and was value for money, I would recommend to others to use this site.
Published 18 months ago by Jan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't recommend this toy
wouldn't recommend this toy, stupid thing makes noise when not even being touched, but buttons don't work properly when my daughter tries to press it's hands and feet - my daughter has no interest in it
Published 6 months ago by Eilish


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
I bought this for my granddaughter for christmas she will love it, itarrived on time and was value for money, I would recommend to others to use this site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves her doggy!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
I work as a childminder and a little girl I look after has the original love to play dog. My daughter liked to play with it too, so I was happy when I found there was another dog in different colours, so that they had a dog each. My daughter who is 14 months old loves to hug the dog and she dances when it sings!

The only problem with it is that it is very touch sensitive and the songs stop and change with any touch and it has an off touch pad on its foot so it is often switching itself off in the middle of talking or singing.It has an off switch on its back under the clothes so it does not need an off pad on its foot too.

However,that doesn't bother my daughter she loves to cuddle it and hit the heart button that flashes and it makes the dog talk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
Nice happy, fun toy for my 1 year old

Plays lots of lovely tunes and phrases

Looks lovely as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great songs, easy to use for baby, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
A must have. The sensors are very sensitive so a baby can easily change songs and play. Very pleasant sounds. Great educational songs as well. I highly recommend this toy. My baby loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So happy and worth it, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
I'm so happy with this teddy as it's so good for leaning and it's so cute my niece loves it, it was a great present and it was worth spending the money to see how happy she is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Teddy of All Teddies, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
We bought this for our 1 year old niece for Christmas, she absolutely loves it and now takes it everywhere with her. She always looks at her regular teddies and wonders why nothing happens when she presses the hands, feet and tummy :-) She really is learning a lot from this educational teddy bear - A wonderful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best musical bear that I have come across., 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
This is the best singing toy that I have come across. It plays so many songs and phrases that every now and then I hear one that I haven't heard before. Beautifully made and I also like that you can either have the volume low or high. My daughter loves it. If you only buy one musical bear, I recommend it be this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My baby loves this, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
I was looking for an educational fun toy with lots of songs. This was perfect. Highly recommend to all looking for this sort of toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with purchase, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
Bought this for my god daughter who was under a year and it's one of her favourite toys. Nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis (Baby Product)
Nice toy. Bought for my daughters furst birthday. She loves it says lots of different phrases and is a nice size. Very soft and cuddly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis
£16.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews