Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Beach Movie
Great film for young girls, my 8 year absolutely loves it! Lots of singing, dancing mixed with a little bit of boyfriend/girlfriend and a couple of funny villans.
Published 17 months ago by Mrs Janice E Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
very good thanks
Published 8 months ago by Anne Magill


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Beach Movie, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
Great film for young girls, my 8 year absolutely loves it! Lots of singing, dancing mixed with a little bit of boyfriend/girlfriend and a couple of funny villans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great feel good movie, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
bought it for my grandaughter but we all enjoyed it, spoof on lots of other teen movies from years past but good fun, my grandaughter age 9 watches it over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Summer Movie, 25 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
This is a really good Disney Channel film and the songs are also high standard reminiscent of the High School Musical films, 'Cruising for a Bruising', 'Falling for You' and 'Surf's Up' are the best songs in my opinion. Give it a watch!! It's a good film to watch on a rainy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant musical, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter is a big fan, the songs are really catchy. It's the kind of film that I don't mind watching with her. If you l like high school musical. This is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WE LOVE THIS FILM, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
My 9 yr old daughter and I (40 something) love this film. It would appeal to anyone who likes "Grease". It is movie with catchy tunes and a good storyline. Can help but sing and dance to it. We watch it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Beach Movie, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
My teenage daughter loved it especially ross lynch, top film which she watches over and over again. Can't stop watching it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun movie, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
K. A. Millington (High Wycombe Bucks England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
This movie is classic teen movie .Suitable for all ages .The movie contains really catchy songs .A mix of other musicals can be seen in the movie . Well worth a watch .Enjoyed it A great story if you want a relaxing movie and fun this is for you.If you love musicals From Grease to Glee to West Side Story. It covers everyones musical taste . Young cast are very good .Story works well with music .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
Feel good film for today's kids. Bit of Grease, High School Musical, West Side Story and Back to the Future all rolled into one! My 7 year olds know all the words!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
Ms A. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
My 9 year old daughter loves this movie and so do I! We have fun singing along to the songs together now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 29 July 2013
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie [DVD] (DVD)
watched this movie on Disney channel and recorded it so now I cant stop singing these songs and the film I cant stop watching amazing cant wait to get this on dvd
love the romance brady and mack have they are amazing
so far my fav song is like me and meant to be there the best
Such an exciting movie :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teen Beach Movie [DVD]
Teen Beach Movie [DVD] by Jeffrey Hornaday (DVD - 2013)
£5.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews